Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vijay Raj

Vijay Raj

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vijay Raj
"Jodi truly went out of her way to help me out. I really recommend this office. It’s exceptional service."
Profile photo of Chris Chenoweth

Chris Chenoweth

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Chenoweth
"Great appointment — thoughtful, friendly, cost effective advice. He even referred us to another carrier for a policy he thought we should have, but State Farm does not currently offer. Jay is a gem."
Profile photo of Jessica Lira

Jessica Lira

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Lira
"Kara Saenz helped me with my policies today, she made the switch over from progressive to State Farm very easy and totally worth it. Thank you for all that you do Kara! She was so helpful, informative and friendly throughout the whole process."
Profile photo of Kiara Grey

Kiara Grey

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiara Grey
"I was only looking for quotes for auto insurance and I had the pleasure to work with Lilian. She was incredibly knowledgeable and patient, taking the time to thoroughly explain each aspect of the insurance policy and breaking down the prices in a way that was easy to understand. We were on the phone for almost an hour and she went above and beyond to ensure I got the best coverage at an affordable rate. I also appreicated her ability to guide me on things I should or shouldn't add to my hypothetical policy (keep in mind, I didn't commit to State Farm just yet). Her ability to personalize my experience while maintaing her professionalism truly made the process seamless and stress-free. Even though I was only looking, she managed to help me save so much money from my last insurance company I worked with if I were to commit to State Farm. Naturally, I couldn't say no, so I ended up commiting. Even after that, Lilian managed to go out of her way to knock down my price an additional $14! I seriously couldn't have found a better person to work with and I'm very satisfied with my experience with her and State Farm thus far. Although I'm sure there are many great people at this company, my personal experience with Lilian is the reason why I am writing this novel of a review. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to gain insightful, genuine information about what policy/coverage works best for them. Lilian, if you're reading this - you are the BEST girl, thank you. :)"
Profile photo of Pepz Flores

Pepz Flores

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pepz Flores
"Lilian was wonderful to speak to, great customer service and clearly explained the policy’s and coverage which helped me pick a plan for me and my family"
Profile photo of Abrea B

Abrea B

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abrea B
"Had A wonderful experience Kara Helped me so much and was very patient and she went into full detail based on my auto insurance and life insurance policy which really helped me out alot ... Thank you so much !!!!!"
Profile photo of Just Chilling

Just Chilling

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Just Chilling
"Excellent customer service ! Very helpful ! Answered all my questions in detail . I had a lot of things I needed to adjust and Liz helped me with each one individually and walked me through the experience ."
Profile photo of R Guerra

R Guerra

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R Guerra
"Great helpful, information, discounts and services. Will recommend you to my friends and colleagues."
Profile photo of Yang Zhao

Yang Zhao

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yang Zhao
"Kara assisted me in transferring insurance from another state; she is fantastic!! She was patient and well-informed and she did her best to present me with the greatest coverage plan possible."
Profile photo of Marcia Grossman

Marcia Grossman

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Grossman
"Recent issue with car insurance. Rapidly resolved. Very pleased."
Profile photo of Kelley Helms

Kelley Helms

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Helms
"Connie is awesome, she made me feeling like we have been doing business together for years. I'm a new customer starting the 2nd of November"
Profile photo of T. Bradshaw

T. Bradshaw

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T. Bradshaw
"We love this Insurance agent and the people who work there. They are always willing to help us and we can highly recommend them. We have used them for many years."
Profile photo of Alexandra R

Alexandra R

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra R
"My experience with this office was wonderful! I spoke with Rony and he was friendly, helpful, transparent, and explained things in a way that made them so easy to understand. Not to mention extremely knowledgeable! It all ended up being so quick and easy, and the quote was very reasonable. These 5 stars are well deserved! Thank you to Rony!"
Profile photo of George K

George K

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George K
"Recommended"
Profile photo of Eric Stern

Eric Stern

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Stern
"Joanna Smith was very helpful"
Profile photo of Wendy Gilmore

Wendy Gilmore

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Gilmore
"Jay is very knowledgeable and seeks to find solutions to my situation."
Profile photo of Philip Taw

Philip Taw

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Taw
"Excellent, Courteous Service."
Profile photo of Seth Morrison

Seth Morrison

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Morrison
"They just reviewed my policies and suggested excellent changes which improved my protection."
Profile photo of Vincant Williams

Vincant Williams

July 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Vincant Williams
"I have had jay Scott an company for almost a year an at first I was given great customer service an easy to work with did a great job an as the months went i started to have issue with my cars not having insurance on them receiving notices from dmv wanting to suspend my registration on more than one occasion so i let the first time go an then it happens again so I'm naturally mad but it happens again so I'm irritated that i bought an brand new car had for less than the 3 months an i received another notice in the mail so I call the office I'm speaking with a lady she is asking for all my info an cant find my policy then she finds my policy an said I'm going to send you to some one who can help you. so she transfer me to another who happens to ask me all the same questions all over again to tell me she cannot help an will not help me because of my tone an being very direct i hope anyone who reads this will stay away from them. i have 4 cars on my policy an this has happened 3 times"
Profile photo of Andrew H

Andrew H

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew H
"Very helpful and pro-active. Thanks"
Profile photo of Ziv Scully

Ziv Scully

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ziv Scully
"When I canceled renter's insurance later than I meant to, Liz helped me sort everything out and get a refund—thanks!"
Profile photo of Joathan Nunez

Joathan Nunez

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joathan Nunez
"Ms. Joanna Smith is consistently incredibly helpful and considerate any time I reach out for assistance or advice."
Profile photo of June Chatterjee

June Chatterjee

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by June Chatterjee
"Jay Scott is the best! He has explained and helped me with all my policies."
Profile photo of Donald Mar

Donald Mar

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Mar
"Responsive and quick to service….very professional and courteous….. sustained with the right ATTITUDE."
Profile photo of May Ng

May Ng

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by May Ng
"From the moment I spoke with Joanna Smith, I knew I was in good hands. Joanna clearly explained what I needed to do and quickly sent me her email to send the needed information. If it was possible to give Joanna more than 5 stars, I would."